Contact Us

Delegate registration enquiries, including group bookings: 

Adam Roebuck
Commercial Director
Email: adam.roebuck@clariongaming.com
Call: +34 662-04-66-89 (cell)

Alexander Crockford
Delegate Sales Manager
Email: alexander.crockford@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20-7384-8212

 

 

Exhibition and sponsorship enquiries:

For US suppliers:

Ed Gallo
Director of Sales & Attendee Programs
Email: egallo@urban-expo.com
Call: +1 678-783-5716 / +1 203-521-2538 (cell)

 

For non-US suppliers:

Sam Richardson
Sales Manager
Email: sam.richardson@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20-7384-8119

 

 

Programme and speaker enquiries:

 

Ewa Bakun
Head of Industry Insight and Engagement
Email: ewa.bakun@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20-7384-8116

 

 

 

Marketing and media enquiries:

 

Dan Stone
Senior Marketing Manager
Email: dan.stone@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20-7384-8121 / +44 (0)7408-855369 (cell)

 

 

 

Operations, logistics, customer service or visa letter enquiries: 

 

 

Operations Team 
Email: operations@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20-7384-8235

Please note that visa letters may take 48 working hours.