Contact Us

Programme and speaker enquiries:

Sadie Walters
Conference Manager
Email: sadie.walters@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8198

 

Marketing and media enquiries:

Dan Stone
Senior Marketing Manager
Email: dan.stone@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8121

 

Exhibition and sponsorship enquiries:

Stuart Dacre
Event Sales Manager
Email: stuart.dacre@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8114

 

Delegate registration enquiries, including group bookings: 

Alexander Crockford
Delegate Sales Manager
Email: alexander.crockford@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8212

 

Operations/logistics enquiries: 

Emma Jones 
Operations Executive
Email: operations@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 7720

 

Customer services enquiries and visa letters:

Zoe Thomas
Customer Service Executive
Email: zoe.thomas@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 7810

Please note that visa letters will take 48 working hours.